Sales: 425-742-1102
Close

Testimonials

GOOGLE
Jay Cee
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-7-2020
Jay Cee

The process in purchasing a vehicle at this dealership was simple from start to finish. Communicated online at first, that same day I went down to their location. And in less than an hour we drove off in our new to us Infiniti. I cannot thank Bryan and the rest of the team for their compassion and care for their customers. I highly recommend them if you are in the market for a vehicle.

GOOGLE
Robert Hodel
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-27-2020
CARGURUS
Juled
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
5-22-2020

I spoke with Dave and well we didn't come to an agreement on the price, I found him to be very friendly and straightforward. I would go back.

GOOGLE
Rsi I.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-14-2020
Rsi I.

Best dealership we ever been to!!! My wife & I bought a beautiful & affordable suv from here. Bryan & Vanessa were so helpful & knowledgeable. We had a slight issue with our suv & the mechanic Mario was able to help fix it! Hes very good at what he does & very knowledgeable in his line of work. I'll be telling my family & friends about it too! Shout out to the The Car Connection!! 🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼

GOOGLE
Tammy Kernz
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-14-2020
Tammy Kernz

We were on the hunt for a reasonably priced 4x4 truck to use around our property. The folks at The Car Connection were amazing. I inquired initially by email and Bryan was quick to respond and very helpful. When we made the trip to see some vehicles on the lot, Vanessa met us in the lot and got us connected to our “new to us” truck and Dave ultimately closed the deal. It was a team effort for sure and we couldn’t be more pleased with our experience. I highly recommend!

GOOGLE
Susan Granquist
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-14-2020
CARGURUS
GuruRN69M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
2-17-2020

All as stated and now sitting in my driveway, should just about cover my experience.

GOOGLE
Mike Saunders
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-14-2020
Mike Saunders

Great dealership. I first pulled up and noticed the truck I emailed them about then noticed a couple other vehicles I might be interested in. Within a few mins of looking, Bryan came out and greeted me. He was nice and was casual about it. He didnt try to push any thing like the normal car salesman garbage. I haven't bought the truck yet but am considering it. We noticed that the 4x4 wasnt working he immediately had the mechanic pull it into the shop to fix it. I'll be referring these guys even if I don't buy from them.

YELP
Doran H.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-27-2020
Doran H.

I don't see why anyone would write a bad review, maybe they are just bored so here's a Honest Review. I am a first time (by myself) car purchaser, I don't have a perfect credit score and I don't know what too look for when it comes to used cars, other than the price and the noises. Vanessa, came up to me because I stopped in looking at a Tahoe I saw when I was driving down the street, she told me the price and the miles but also said she had a couple more so we should go look. That's when I fell in love, a black on black Denali with Low Miles and a even better sticker price. Basically I checked everything that my mechanic friend told me I should look at and everything passed, engine bay, noises, underbody, etc. and it all passed. Next up was the test drive, she handed me the keys and said take it for a spin BY MYSELF I couldn't believe it. So I met up with my mechanic friend down the road and he looked at the engine and basically said "dude if you don't buy this car I will" so I headed back and we sealed the deal. They got me approved in about a hour and I was off. I've had the car for a couple days and I'm in love with it. ALSO it is always a good idea to buy the warranty because it might save you in the long run, but you could tell this truck has been taken care of. My wife is up for a car next and as long as everything keeps going the way it is, we will be back here when it's time for that! Thanks Car Connection I am more than satisfied with my purchase.

YAHOO
Doran H.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-27-2020
Doran H.

I don't see why anyone would write a bad review, maybe they are just bored so here's a Honest Review. I am a first time (by myself) car purchaser, I don't have a perfect credit score and I don't... more

GOOGLE
Dustin Fischer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-14-2020
Dustin Fischer

My Fiance and I stopped in to see if we could get a truck for her. I was met by Bryan. He was awesome to work with. He was friendly, inviting, and best of all he let us go at our pace. We looked at a few vehicles and decided we didn't quite find one we liked. We went back the next day, and we test drove a nice Chevy 1500 SS. Although we didn't work out a deal on the truck, we will definitely be going back to see Bryan once they have a vehicle in stock that fits our budget a little better. If you're looking for a vehicle, I recommend talking with Bryan as he keeps your well being in mind, and tries to do what's best for you rather than pressure you into the vehicles at a budget that won't work. Thanks again, Bryan, we look forward to doing business in the future!

GOOGLE
Armadillo Auto Sales
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-14-2020
GOOGLE
Jadira Carmona
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
1-14-2020
GOOGLE
matt suthern
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-14-2019
matt suthern

One of the easiest auto buying experiences I have ever had. Dave helped me purchase a truck and gave me a fair value on my trade in. Friendly staff and quality vehicles.

GOOGLE
Cindy Slimak
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-14-2019
Cindy Slimak

Bought our new car from them. Love it. Just wanted to add an update. We've had our car for a year now and still love it. No problems except routine maintenance you have with a ten year old car. Another update: Been 2 years now and still going strong. Love our car!

GOOGLE
Bryan Kendrick
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-14-2019
GOOGLE
Brian Oborn
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-14-2019
Brian Oborn

This place was wonderful! Dave was such a huge help and made me feel so much more relaxed getting a vehicle. I highly recommend going by if you're in the market!

GOOGLE
Jeremy Sepeda
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-14-2019
Jeremy Sepeda

Had a great buying experience, Bryan was straight forward and very helpful. I really needed a new car but was in a tight position. They were very flexible and worked with me to work out a deal!

GOOGLE
Sharmar Riedel
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-14-2019
GOOGLE
Beau Bamer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-14-2019
Beau Bamer

If you're looking to buy yourself a new (to you) rig the car connection it a great place to start. My wife and I just bought a truck from them that I am extremely happy with and Bryan with sales was great. He wasn't pushy or annoyingly following me around all the time, like a lot of sales guys or girls do. There prices are low to an extent but very reasonable. All in all it was a great experience and I feel like I got a great truck. Thanks again car connection!

YELP
Bryan K.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-2-2019

These guys were great. I asked to test drive, they take my info and hand me the keys. I worked with Dave. I wound up buying the 1995 4Runner. I didn't need to negotiate since there wasn't really any issue with the vehicle and it was priced within the acceptable range of KBB and NADA. They got me a really great rate too considering most banks won't even finance a 25 year old vehicle. Once purchased I needed to tow my PriusC back and they let me store it overnight in their locked lot. The next day it was pouring rain and Dave and the manager both came out and assisted me with getting my car on the tow-dolly.

GOOGLE
Michael Rayson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-14-2019
GOOGLE
Daniel Zamora
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-14-2019
Daniel Zamora

Kool

GOOGLE
Alex Galbaatar
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-14-2019
Alex Galbaatar

We spent almost full day to looking for a truck. Finally, we came to the Car connection. Bryan who was the sales person helped us very well. So friendly stuff. We had a such great experience. Good cars and great offers.

CARGURUS
Mtrozo925
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-20-2019

They are really helpful and very accommodating.

GOOGLE
tyson barnes
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
7-14-2019
tyson barnes

Had a great experience at the car connection. Never felt pressured, never was given the run around. They got the info I needed and answered all my questions. Would definitely buy another car from them!

GOOGLE
Sharmar Nissen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-14-2019
GOOGLE
H Cabaya
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-14-2019
H Cabaya

Vanessa esp gave me the vibe of a ‘sister from another mister,’ caring, kind, honest, and trustworthy. I NEVER got the pressure of being upsold! VANESSA, El Fuego!! You ask her advice and she’ll give her honest opinion and give you the time that you need to find the car that suits YOUR needs. The serious “Bossman” and Dave were awesome and wonderful, atmosphere is fun and family like- they truly have your best interest at heart. No joke. Gratitudes, i got the hook up @theCarConnection.

GOOGLE
Kt Reynolds
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-14-2019
Kt Reynolds

These guys are great, they went out of their way to help me and even stayed late after closing to help me get the best deal possible.

GOOGLE
barry akrish
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-14-2019
barry akrish

Had a great experience and got the deal i felt good about.

YAHOO
Andrew W.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-16-2019
Andrew W.

Great service and good deal. A real hidden gem. Fast and easy to deal with. Family owned for 30 years.

YELP
Andrew W.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-16-2019
Andrew W.

Great service and good deal. A real hidden gem. Fast and easy to deal with. Family owned for 30 years.

GOOGLE
Jay Virivong
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-14-2019
GOOGLE
Emmanuel Mawere
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-14-2019